

DEPARTMENT: SKILL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

ACTIVITY: TWO WHEELER

YEAR : 2022 - 2023

SKILL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

DATE(S)	TIME	VENUE	MODE	
02.07.2022 3:00 p.m. to To		E.M.G. Yadava Women's College	Offline	
18.07.2022	4:00 pm			
Nature of the Activity		Skill Development Course		
Title		Two Wheeler Training Program		
Coordinators		Mrs.M.Muthupandi		
		Assistant Professor of History		
		Mrs.R.Kayalvizhi		
		Head & Assistant Professor of Physics		
		EMGYWC		
Institution		Senthur Driving School, Madurai		
No. of Beneficiaries		Students – 39, Staff - 01		

TWO WHEELER TRAINING PROGRAM

Objectives:

This Two-Wheeler Training Program is designed to help students and staff develop essential driving skills, build confidence, and promote road safety awareness.

Report:

A 10-day intensive training program on "Two-Wheeler Driving" was conducted for students and staff, led by Mrs. P. Sundari from Senthur Driving School, Madurai. Beginning on 02.07.2022, the course offered practical sessions on two-wheeler handling, vehicle mechanics, and traffic regulations. Participants engaged enthusiastically, mastering safe riding techniques and understanding the basic operational mechanics of two-wheelers. By the end of the program, 39 students successfully obtained their driving licenses, marking a significant achievement.

Program Outcome:

The training empowered students by enhancing their confidence and self-reliance in handling two-wheelers. It provided them with hands-on knowledge of two-wheeler mechanics and essential traffic rules, equipping them with the skills and awareness necessary for safe and responsible riding.



TWO WHEELER TRAINING PROGRAM 02.07,2022 to 18.07,2022

Enclosures:

1. STUDENTS NAME LIST AND CERTIFICATE:

		TD A NING PROCESS				
TWO WHEELER TRAINING PROGRAM 02.07.2022 to 18.07.2022						
S.NO	REG NO.	NAME				
1.	20PHY26	S.YOGA				
2.	20PHY04	M.DEVIBALA				
3.	20PHY25	M.USHA ROOBINI				
4.	20PHY06	R.HARINI DEVI				
5.	20PHY09	S.MAHAJOTHI KIRUBA				
6.	20PHY17	C.SANTHIYA				
7.	20PHY23	N.SUVATHI				
8.	20PHY16	B.RATHIKA				
9.	20PHY03	M.DEEPADHARSHINI				
10.	20PHY08	N.KANISHKA				
11.	20ENC17	P.MAGESH SANDHYA				
12.	20ZOO36	S.RASHMI				
13.	21NAD06	K.ASHIKA				
14.	21PEN13	K.JAYAA JANANI				
15.	20ENA12	N.ELAKKIYA				
16.	21NAD29	S.SALAI ISHWARYAM				
17.	20ENA43	B.SUBHA SRI				
18.	20ENA26	M.KRISHNA				
19.	21ENA07	E.DHARANI				
20.	21ENA27	R.PRAGATHEESWARI				
21.	21ENA25	M.NITHYASREE				
22.	22PMC30	S.PRATHIMA				
23.	22PMC18	G.MOHANAPRIYA				
24.	22PMC24	P.NIVETHA				
25.	22PMC33	M.PRIYADHARSHINI				
26.	21ENA13	A.JESIMAPARVEEN				
27.	21ENA42	S.THEVAYANI				
28.	22PHI03	A.MATHUMITHA				
29.	22CCA29	S.RITHIKA				
30.	22CCA15	A.MATHUMITHA				
31.	22CCA19	M.NIVETHA				
32.	22ITA38	T.VISHALINI				
33.	22ITA29	P.PANDEESWARI				
34.	21ENA12	V.JEEVITHA				
35.	21ENA11	K.JEEVAHARINI				

36.	22CCA08	P.GOPIKA
37.	22PMC11	S.GAYATHRI
38.	22PMC41	K.SHARMILA
39.	22PMC45	P.SNEKA
40.	SFPHY36	E. CHRIS MONICA



