

CELL : NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

ACTIVITY: MEDICINE DISTRIBUTION ON DEWORMING DAY

YEAR : 2022-2023

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

DATE	TIME	VENUE	MODE	
14.02.2023	10.00 a.m.	New Stage	Offline	
Theme		National Deworming Day		
Nature of the Activity		Medicine Distribution		
Title		Medicine Distribution on National Deworming Day		
Convener & Organizing Committee		Dr.A.Bhavani, Assistant Professor of History Dr.N.T.Sumathi, Assistant Professor of Tamil Dr.A.Mahara Devi, Assistant Professor of English Dr.M.Subitha, Assistant Professor of English EMGYWC		
No. of Participants		Students - 100		

MEDICINE DISTRIBUTION ON NATIONAL DEWORMING DAY

Objectives:

- 1. To ensure the right medicine is available to treat every patient in a timely manner, with the least potential for error.
- 2. To enhance children's healthy growth, Proper nutrition and improve their capacity to concentrate and learn.
- 3. To raise awareness on intestinal worms, their types, their prevention techniques in growing children.

Programme Outcomes:

1. Deworming improves immunity in children as well as adults, thereby protecting them from chronic illnesses caused by worms.

2. Students would be able to spread awareness about the importance of deworming.

Photographs



NSS, EMGYWC organized an activity of Medicine Distribution on National Deworming Day - 14.02.2023

Enclosures:

a. Nominal Roll of Participants:

E.M. GOPALAKRISHNA KONE YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE



E.M.G. YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE, MADURAI – 625 014.

(An Autonomous Institution – Affiliated to Madural Kamaraj University)
Re-accredited (3™ Cycle) with Grade A⁺ and CGPA 3.51 by NAAC

S.No.	REGISTER	ribution on National Deworm	CLASS
-	NUMBER		B.Com CA (B)
1	21CCB07	P. Anupriya	B.Com CA (B)
2	21CCB13	R. Dharani	B.Com CA (B)
3	21CCB26	K. Niranjana	B,Com CA (B)
4	21CCB27	D.Niroja	B.Com CA (B)
5	21CCB33	M.Priyadharshini	B.Com CA (B)
6	21CCB34	S.Priyadharshini	B.Com CA (B)
7	21CCB35	K.Rajaprath	B.Com CA (B)
8	21CCB40	P.Sarika	B.Com CA (B)
9	21CCB43	K.Shuruthika Sri	B.Com CA (B)
10	21CCB44	S.Sriharini	B.Com CA (C)
11	21CCC01	C.Abarna	B.Com CA (C)
12	21CCC02	G. Adaki@Sujithra	B.Com CA (C)
13	21CCC06	T. Atchaya	B.Com CA (C)
14	21CCC07	K.Deepa	B.Com CA (C)
15	21CCC10	B.Dharshiga	B.Com CA (C)
16	21CCC15	I.Gowsalya	B.Com CA (C)
17	21CCC16	V.Gowsalya	B.Com CA (C)
18	21CCC32	M.Santhanapriya	
19	21CCC39	A.Suvetha	B.Com CA (C)
20	21CCC43	S.Veera Rani	B.Com CA (C)
21	21CCC48	S.Yoga Dharshini	B.Com CA (C)
22	21CPA01	R.Abinaya	B.Com PA
23	21CPA08	G.R.Girija Vyas	B.Com PA
24	21CPA09	R.Hemalatha	B.Com PA
25	21CPA10	M.Ilakiya Srinithi	B.Com PA
26	21CPA14	S.Karthiga	B.Com PA
27	21CPA16	M.Keerthiga	B.Com PA
28	21CPA27	K.Priyadharshini	B.Com PA
29	21CPA33	D.Sakthi	B.Com PA
30	21CPA36	B.V.Sharmila Devi	B.Com PA
31	21CPA37	G.Sharmila	B.Com PA
32	21CPA43	J.Sowmiya	B.Com PA
		S.Subhashree	B.Com PA
3	21CPA44		
4	21CSA04	T.Abinaya	B.Sc CS (A)
5	21CSA06	K.Akshaya	B.Sc CS (A)
-	21CSA09	R.B. Bharathi	B.Sc CS (A)
7	21CSA14	R.Jamuna	B.Sc CS (A)

E.M.GOPALAKRISHNA KONE YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE

E.M. GOPALAKRISHNA KONE YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE

3	8 21CSA17	G.Kavinyashree	B.Sc CS (A)
39 21CSA17		R.Kavitha	B.Sc CS (A)
40		I.Mukila	B.Sc CS (A)
41		M.Nithya Shree	B.Sc CS (A)
42	2 21CSA28	T.Rubini	B.Sc CS (A)
43		K.Siva Dharani	B.Sc CS (A)
44		S.P.Violavannamalar	B.Sc CS (A)
45	21CSB15	R.Lavanya	B.Sc CS (B)
46	21CSB18	J.Mahalakshmi	B.Sc CS (B)
47	2100020	S.Mahilini	B.Sc CS (B)
48	21CSB27	A.K.Sandhiya	B.Sc CS (B)
49	21CSB30	U.Sharumathi	B.Sc CS (B)
50	21CSB31	S.Sowndharya	B.Sc CS (B)
51	21ENA04	R.R. Anida Shajini	II ENGLISH (R)
52	21ENA14	R. Jeya Shree	II ENGLISH (R)
53	21ENA18	B.Kaviyarasi	II ENGLISH (R)
54	21ENA20	A. Latha Priya	II ENGLISH (R)
55	21ENA23	M.Menaga Devi	II ENGLISH (R)
56	21ENA28	M.Priyadharshini	II ENGLISH (R)
57	21ENA29	S.Priyadharshini	II ENGLISH (R)
58	21ENA33	J.Rooba Sri	II ENGLISH (R)
59	21ENA37	K.Shyamala Devi	II ENGLISH (R)
60	21ENA41	V.Thamaraiselvi	II ENGLISH (R)
61	21ENB01	V.Abirami	II ENGLISH SF
62	21ENB15	P. Mahadevi	II ENGLISH SF
63	21ENB16	K. Maheema	II ENGLISH SF
64	21ENB19	A. Nilfar Minas	II ENGLISH SF
65	21ENB29	M. Vinitha	II ENGLISH SF
66	21ENC01	S.Abinaya	II ENGLISH SF
67	21ENC08	P.Karthika Devi	II ENGLISH SF
68	21ENC11	D.Krishnaveni	II ENGLISH SF
69	21ENC26	M. Thangabharathi	II ENGLISH SF
70	21ENC28	R. Vaishnavi	II ENGLISH SF
71	21CGA02	B.Aarthi	II B.COM (R)
72	21CGA03	A.Aashiba	II B.COM (R)
73	21CGA10	K,Archana	II B.COM (R)
74	21CGA12	R.Asha	II B.COM (R)
75	21CGA20	A.Devika	II B.COM (R)
76	21CGA32	S.Krithika	II B.COM (R)
77	21CGA37	M.Malavika	II B.COM (R)
78	21CGA38	B.Manisha	II B.COM (R)
-	21CGA49	A.Sabitha	II B.COM (R)
21CGA65		P.Thirumalini	II B.COM (R)
	21CGB03	T.Aiswaryaa	II B.COM SF
2 21CGB29		B.Mahalakshmi	II B.COM SF

Student participants from EMGYWC:

E.M.GOPALAKRISHNA KONE YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE

83			
84		A.Madhumitha	II B.COM SF
85	21CGB38	N.Nandhini	II B.COM SF
86	21CGB41	K.Nithya	II B.COM SF
87	21CGB42	A.Nithyasri	II B.COM SF
88	21CGB50	C.Retha Jayasrithi	II B.COM SF
	21CGB57	V.Sobiga	II B.COM SF
89	21CGB62	J.Thoubika	II B.COM SF
90	21CGB66	M.Vishali	II B.COM SF
91	21CCA10	P.Gowri Visithra	II B.COM CA -A
92	21CCA12	S.Ishwariya	II B.COM CA -A
93	21CCA13	A.Jalin Jenisha	II B.COM CA -A
94	21CCA17	A.Muthu Meenakshi	II B.COM CA -A
95	21CCA21	M.Preethi	II B.COM CA -A
96	21CCA22	V.Preethi	II B.COM CA -A
97	21CCA28	K.Sandhiya	II B.COM CA -A
98	21CCA34	S.Sindhu Mathavi	II B.COM CA -A
99	21CCA42	S.Swetha	II B.COM CA -A
100	21CCA47	E.L.K.Vivekhaa	II B.COM CA -A

Coordinator:

PRINCIPAL I/C'
E.M.G. YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE
MADURAI-625 014