

CELL : NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

ACTIVITY : NSS SPECIAL CAMP

YEAR : 2022-2023

NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME

DATE	TIME	VENUE	MODE	
07.01.2023	11.00 a.m. to 02.00 p.m.	Veerapandi Village, Madurai	Offline	
Theme	-	NSS Volunteers to play their due roles in the implementation of various development		
Nature of the Activity		NSS Camp		
Title		NSS Special Camp		
Convener & Organizing	Committee	Dr.(Mrs).A.Bhavani, Asst. Professor of Histo Dr.(Mrs). N.T.Sumathi, Asst. Professor of Ta Dr.(Ms).A.Mahara Devi, Asst. Professor of E Dr.(Mrs).M.Subitha, Asst. Professor of Engli	mil nglish	
No. of Participants		Faculty - 4 Students - 50		

NSS SPECIAL CAMP

Objectives:

- 1. To provide opportunities to NSS Volunteers to play their due roles in the implementation of various development.
- 2. To bring students face to face with the community and make efforts to improve their life
- 3. To develop among themselves a sense of social and civic responsibility
- 4. To utilise their knowledge in finding practical solutions to individual and community problems
- 5. To develop competence required for group-living and sharing of responsibilities among students.

Programme Outcome:

- 1. Plantation of trees.
- 2. Working with people in nutrition programmes with the help of Nutrition department students.
- 3. Creating consciousness among women that they too contributed to economic and social well-being of the community
- 4. Programmes of educating people and making them aware of women's rights both constitutional and legal.

Photographs







NSS, EMGYWC organized a Special Camp at Veerapandi Village on 07.01.2023

Enclosures:

a. Invitation



வாழ்த்துரை :

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.<mark>சௌ.அருண்</mark> போத்திராஜ், தலைவர்.

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.ச<mark>ௌ.போத்தி</mark> கோபாலகிருஷ்<mark>ணன்,</mark> ஆட்சிக்குழு உறுப்பினர்.

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.சௌ.போத்<mark>தி ராஜா,</mark> ஆட்சிக்குழு உறுப்பினர்.

திருமதி.S.சிவகாமசுந்தரி, துணை முதல்வர் , ஆங்கிலத் துறைத்தலைவர்

திருமதி.R.திவ்யா சுயநிதிப்பிரிவு இயக்குநர்

திரு.V.M.சுந்தர்ராஜன் நிர்வாக அதிகாரி

முனைவர் .திருமதி.G.இந்திரா ராணி, முதன்மையர் , விலங்கியல் துறைத்தலைவர்

திருமதி.C.கமலா தேர்வுக் கட்டுப்பாட்டு <mark>அதிகாரி,</mark> வேதியியல் துறைத்தலைவர்,

நாட்டு நலப்பணித் திட்ட ஒருங்கிணைப்பாளர்கள் :

முனைவர்.திருமதிஅ.பவானி முனைவர்.திருமதி.ந.த.சுமதி முனைவர்.ஆ.மகரதேவி முனைவர்.திருமதி.ம .சுபிதா 3.எளிய முறையில் கணிதப் பயிற்சி(கணிதத் துறை)

4.கலை நிகழ்ச்சிகள்

ஏழாம் நாள் :12.01.2023 (வியாழன்)

இடம் :ஆலாத்தூர்

1. மருத்துவ பரிசோதனை முகாம் (தேவதாஸ் மருத்துவமனை))

2.சிறுதானிய உணவும் ஊட்டச்சத்தும் விழிப்புணர்வு உரை

3.கலை நிகழ்ச்சிகள்

வாழ்த்துரை :

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.ச<mark>ௌ.அருண்</mark> போத்திராஜ், தலைவர்.

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.ச<mark>ௌ.போத்தி</mark> கோபாலகிருஷ்ணன், ஆட்சிக்குழு உறுப்பினர்.

திரு.இ.மா.கோ.சௌ.போத்<mark>தி ராஜா,</mark> ஆட்சிக்குழு உறுப்பினர்.

திருமதி.S.சிவகாமசுந்தரி, துணை முதல்வர் , ஆங்கிலத் துறைத்தலைவர்

திருமதி.R.திவ்யா சுயநிதிப்பிரிவு இயக்குநர்

திரு.V.M.சுந்தர்ராஜன் நிர்வாக அதிகாரி

T

b. Nominal Roll of Participants:

Student participants from EMGYWC:

		YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEG	
		C Cycle) with Grade A* an	d CGPA 3.51 by NAAC
S.No	REGISTER NAME		
1	NUMBER	NAME	CLASS
2	21CCB07	P. Anupriya	B Com CA (B)
3	21CCB13	R. Dharani	B.Com CA (B) B.Com CA (B)
4	21CCB26	K. Niranjana	
5	21CCB27	D.Niroja	B.Com CA (B) B.Com CA (B)
6	21CCB33	M.Priyadharshini	B.Com CA (B)
7	21CCB34	S.Priyadharshini	B.Com CA (B)
8	21CCB35	K.Rajaprath	B.Com CA (B)
9	21CCB40	P.Sarika	B.Com CA (B)
10	21CCB43	K.Shuruthika Sri	B.Com CA (B)
11	21CCB44	S.Sriharini	B.Com CA (B)
.12	21CCC01	C.Abarna	B.Com CA (C)
13 1/	21CCC02 21CCC06	G. Adaki@Sujithra	B.Com CA (C)
10 14 30	121000071 M 3	T. Atchaya	B.Com CA (C)
A1052014	210001/ M	K.Deepa	B.Com CA (C)
16		B.Dharshiga	B.Com CA (C)
17	21CCC15	I.Gowsalya	B.Com CA (C)
18	21CCC32	V.Gowsalya	B.Com CA (C)
19	21CCC39	M.Santhanapriya	B.Com CA (C)
20	21CCC43	A.Suvetha	B.Com CA (C)
21	21CCC43 21CCC48	S.Veera Rani	B.Com CA (C)
22	21CPA01	S.Yoga Dharshini	B.Com CA (C)
23	21CPA01 21CPA08	R.Abinaya	B.Com PA
24		G.R.Girija Vyas	B.Com PA
25	21CPA09	R.Hemalatha	B.Com PA
26	21CPA10 21CPA14	M.llakiya Srinithi	B.Com PA
27		S.Karthiga	B.Com PA
28	21CPA16	M.Keerthiga	B.Com PA
29	21CPA27	K.Priyadharshini	B.Com PA
	21CPA33	D.Sakthi	
30	21CPA36	B.V.Sharmila Devi	B.Com PA
31	21CPA37	G.Sharmila	B.Com PA
32	21CPA43	J.Sowmiya	B.Com PA
33	21CPA44	S.Subhashree	B.Com PA
34	21CSA04	T.Abinaya	B.Com PA
35	21CSA06	K.Akshaya	B.Sc CS (A)
36	21CSA09	R.B. Bharathi	B.Sc CS (A) B.Sc CS (A)

07	1		B.Sc CS (A)	
37	21CSA14	R.Jamuna	B.Sc CS (A)	
38	21CSA17	G.Kavinyashree	B.Sc CS (A)	
39	21CSA18	R.Kavitha	B.Sc CS (A)	
40	21CSA22	J.Mukila	B.Sc CS (A)	
41	21CSA23	M.Nithya Shree		
42	21CSA28	T.Rubini	B.Sc CS (A)	
43	21CSA33	K.Siva Dharani	B.Sc CS (A)	
44	21CSA38	S.P.Violavannamalar	B.Sc CS (A)	
45	21CSB15	R.Lavanya	B.Sc CS (B)	
		I.Mahalakshmi	B.Sc CS (B)	
46	21CSB18	S.Mahilini	B.Sc CS (B)	
47	21CSB20		B.Sc CS (B)	
48	21CSB27	A.K.Sandhiya	B.Sc CS (B)	
49	21CSB30	U.Sharumathi	B.Sc CS (B)	
50	21CSB31	S.Sowndharya	D.S.C. (D)	

Coordinator: STRY)

teo D

Sec.

PRINC/PAL 1/C E.M.G. YADAVA WOMEN'S COLLEGE MADURAI-625 014

traum . . .