Online Genuineness Verification
Grievance Redressal Portal

Departments - Physics
Profile of the Department
Year of Establishment 2003
Courses / Programmes Offered
UG : B.Sc Physics - 2003-2004
Allied 1 - Mathematics
Allied 2 - Chemistry
PG : M.Sc. Physics - 2012-2013
Certificate Course : 1. Certificate Course in Solar Energy.
Faculties of the Department
S.No Faculty ID Name of the Faculty Qualification Designation
Department of Physics
1. SFPHY02 Mrs. R. Kayalvizhi M.Sc., M.Phil., DCA., H.O.D
Assistant Professor
2. SFPHY03 Miss. V. Radhajayalakshmi M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
3. SFPHY06 Mrs. B. Subha M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
4. SFPHY09 Mrs. S. Manimozhi M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor
5. SFPHY18 Mrs. P. Revathi M.Sc., DCA., CGT Assistant Professor
6. SFPHY22 Mrs. M.R. Gurulakshmi M.Sc., B.Ed., DCA., COA., Assistant Professor
7. SFPHY29 Miss. M. Preethi M.Sc., M.Phil., PGDCA., Assistant Professor
8. SFPHY30 Miss. S. Priyanka M.Sc., M.Phil., D.C.A., Assistant Professor
9. SFPHY31 Mrs. S. Ameer Nisha Bibi M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., B.A(Hindi) Assistant Professor
10. SFPHY32 Mrs. A. Rehana Barveen M.Sc., Assistant Professor
11. SFPHY33 Miss. T. Aarthy M.Sc., B.A(Hindi)., Diploma (RS&GIS)., Assistant Professor
Sennappulavar Karmega Konar Noolagam - Time 9.30am - 5.00pm
The Library and Learning Resource Centre should support academic progress. The library is dedicated to support the student’s activities and programs of the institution. It accomplishes college mission by maintaining up- to–date collection of books, journals audio-visual items and other library materials related to study. To the existing 34883 books 5000 volume of books from regular Account and 3366 books......
Read More.....
Home| About EMGYWC| IQAC| Dean Office| COE’s Office| Admission| Associations| Academics|
Facilities| Examination| AICTE| News & Events| Service Wings| Photo Gallery| Download| Webmail| Contact Us
| NAAC |
Designed & Maintained by :