Online Genuineness Verification
Grievance Redressal Portal
S.No Name Designation
1. Thiru.E.M.G.S.Pothi Raja President
2. Thiru.Annapoorana.T.Thangaraj Vice President
3. Tmt.E.M.G.S.Indirani Secretary
4. Tmt. V.Jeyalakshmi Treasurer
5. Thiru. V. Sundararajan Governing Council Member
6. Thiru.So.Navaneethakrishnan Governing Council Member
7. Thiru.M.Balakrishnan Governing Council Member
8. Thiru.S.Sudalai Governing Council Member
9. Thiru.G.Sithuraj Governing Council Member
10. Thiru.P.N.Chandran Governing Council Member
11. Tmt.Alagi Karmegavannan Governing Council Member
12. Thiru.P.Ramanathan Governing Council Member
13. Thiru.V.Ashok Kumar Governing Council Member
14. Thiru.S.Muthukrishnan Governing Council Member
15. Thiru.E.M.G.S.Pothi Gopalakrishnan Governing Council Member
16. Thiru.E.M.G.S.Arun Pothiraj Governing Council Member
17. Thiru.Dr.V.Chinnaiah University Nominee Professor , Department of Management Studies,
School of Management Madurai Kamaraj .University, Madurai
18. Tmt. Dr. Mrs. V.Pushpalatha , M.Com, H.S.M., M.Phil.,Ph.D., Ex-Officio Member, Principal(i\c)
19. Tmt. C.Kamala, M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ex-Officio Member, Associate Professor, Controller of Examination
20. Tmt. Dr.(Mrs.) G.Indira Rani M.Sc.,M.phil.,Ph.D Ex-Officio Member, Associate Professor, Dean of Academic Affairs.
Sennappulavar Karmega Konar Noolagam - Time 9.30am - 5.00pm
The Library and Learning Resource Centre should support academic progress. The library is dedicated to support the student’s activities and programs of the institution. It accomplishes college mission by maintaining up- to–date collection of books, journals audio-visual items and other library materials related to study. To the existing 34883 books 5000 volume of books from regular Account and 3366 books......
Read More.....
Home| About EMGYWC| IQAC| Dean Office| COE’s Office| Admission| Associations| Academics|
Facilities| Examination| AICTE| News & Events| Service Wings| Photo Gallery| Download| Webmail| Contact Us
| NAAC |
Designed & Maintained by :