Online Genuineness Verification
Grievance Redressal Portal
Department of MCA
MCA Department Started in the Year 2009
Faculty Details
Name of the Staff Qualification
Dr.(Mrs.) S.Vijayasankari
Director, Head & Assistant Professor
M.C.A, M.Phil.,Ph.D.,SET.,
Mrs. M.Murugeswari, Assistant Professor M.C.A,M.Phil.,
Mrs. J.Chinna, Assistant Professor M.C.A,M.Phil.,DGT
Mrs.G.Alamelu, Assistant Professor M.C.A.,DGT
Mrs.B.Prasanna, Assistant Professor M.C.A.,M.Phil.,DGT
Mrs.K.Krishnaveni, Assistant Professor M.C.A.,M.Phil.,DGT

Technical  Staff:

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs.V.Priya M.C.A.,P.G.D.C.A., DGT
Admin & Library Staff :
Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs. R.Jeyanthi M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.L.I.Sc.,SET
Students Strength :
I MCA - 12
III MCA - 23
Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee :
Name of the Staff Qualification Designation Position in Committee Phone  Number
Dr.(Mrs.) V.Pushpalatha M.Com, M.Phil.,Ph.D., Principal i/c Chairman 9500523615
Mr. V.M. Sundararajan M.B.A Administrative Officer Member 9865969574
Mrs.R.Lakshmi M.C.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Assistant Professorof IT Member 9487945389
Mrs.B.Subha M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor of Physics Member 9047629391
Sennappulavar Karmega Konar Noolagam - Time 9.30am - 5.00pm
The Library and Learning Resource Centre should support academic progress. The library is dedicated to support the student’s activities and programs of the institution. It accomplishes college mission by maintaining up- to–date collection of books, journals audio-visual items and other library materials related to study. To the existing 34883 books 5000 volume of books from regular Account and 3366 books......
Read More.....
Home| About EMGYWC| IQAC| Dean Office| COE’s Office| Admission| Associations| Academics|
Facilities| Examination| AICTE| News & Events| Service Wings| Photo Gallery| Download| Webmail| Contact Us
| NAAC |
Designed & Maintained by :